Offer valid through 12/31/2017. After the 1-year subscription ends, you will automatically go back to your previous subscription and be charged the standard price each month until you cancel. Students must reverify their enrollment before then or they will be subscribed to Premium for the standard price. Non-subscribers will go back to a free account. Subscription may be canceled at any time (info).