FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

Pin It

Reminder: Christmas Eve take-off event will start at 8PM EST

Watch a FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer!

When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve?
Even without power we will still be able to broadcast Santa taking off on Christmas eve! Santa and his elves will be prepping the sleigh for takeoff at 8pm Eastern time. The event will not be broadcasted to mobile devices due to technical difficulties. Make sure you have a laptop or desktop computer ready if you want to watch the show. If you are not in the Eastern Time Zone we’ve listed some other major time zones below:

PST (Pacific) – 5PM
MST (Mountain) – 6PM
CST (Central) – 7PM
EST (Eastern) – 8PM
GMT UTC – 1AM

When does Santa feed the reindeer?
Santa will be feeding/entertaining the reindeer 3 times a day every weekday (11am, 6pm & 9pm ET) and once a day on weekends (6pm ET) until the Christmas Eve take-off event.

WEEKDAYS:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

You can see the Time Zone Chart Here

Related Post:
FREE Norad Santa Tracker

You can Also Follow Us On Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Google+ for 24 hour freebie updates and more!

Comments

Leave A Comment