People Magazine: Free MP3 download – New Country playlist (iTunes)

Pin It

People Magazine has released it’s new Country Music Playlist which can be downloaded FREE via iTunes *(Click on link and get your code)

• Merle Haggard – How Did You Find Me Here
• Jaron and The Long Road to Love – Pray for You
• Court Yard Hounds – The Coast
• Trailer Choir – Rollin’ Through the Sunshine
• The Band Perry – If I Die Young
• Thompson Square – Let’s Fight
• Chely Wright – Snow Globe
• Point of Grace – Come to Jesus
• Rockie Lynne – Heroes Come From Small Towns
• 4Troops – Angel
• Jamie Tate – I’ll Give My All

You can Also Follow Us On Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Google+ for 24 hour freebie updates and more!

Leave A Comment